Uncategorized

NEWLY RECORDED MUSIC. AND A RECENTLY FILMED VIDEO.

Hello, anyone there, human or otherwise? Probably not at this moment, but I will continue typing. I should have some newly recorded music up in the next month or so. It’s about time. If it wasn’t for me being so technically inept I would have had some up long ago.

It is because of this ineptness that I am also unable to have a ‘play’ button on here. Not sure if you can do it anyway – I certainly can’t, so I’ll just cop and paste the link.

http://soundcloud.com/rickymurray

 

Also, here’s a link to a short documentary I presented (‘Ricky Murray’s Guide to Hornchurch’). There’s another video coming soon so er…

 

Leave a Reply

